Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

 

Dates for your Diary

for further details please refer to letters sent home with your child

Autumn term

 

Friday 30th November - non-uniform day - donate some chocolate

Friday 7th December - Christmas Fayre 1.30pm

Monday 10th December - Nursery Christmas play

9.30am & 1.30pm

Tuesday 11th December - 9.30 am - Year 1 Christmas Play

                                                            1.45 pm - Year 2 Christmas Play

Wednesday 12th December - 9.30 am - Reception Christmas Play

                                                                    1.45 pm - Year 1 Christmas Play

Thursday 13th December - 9.30 am - Year 2 Christmas Play

                                                              1.45 pm - Reception Christmas Play

Monday 17th December - Carol service at St Begh's church 1.30pm

Tuesday 18th December - Reception trip to Whinlatter

Wednesday 19th December - Nursery trip to Ratty Santa Express

Thursday 20th December - Trip to the Cinema (Rcp, Y1 & Y2)

                                                              Christmas Jumper Day (CFM cash for kids)

Friday 21st December - School finishes at 1.30 pm

 

School Councillors

Keep up to date with our School Council plans, click here

 

 

What's happening in school?

Click here to view our weekly newsletters

 

 

 

 

 

Christmas plays

Tickets will be on sale from Thursday 29th November from the school office.

Tickets priced at £2 each.

 

 

Download apps for school to keep up to date with news and make payments for dinner money and school trips