Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

 

Dates for your Diary

 

Autumn termImage result for leaves

Wednesday 25th September

Year 2 meeting 5pm

 

Friday 27th September

Macmillan Coffee Morning

St Begh’s school hall

 

Thursday 3rd October

Year 1 meeting at 5pm

 

Wednesday 9th October

Nursery meeting at 5pm

 

Wednesday 16th October

Pie & Pea Bingo 5.30pm

 

Wednesday 30th October

School photographs

 

Monday 4th November

Parents’ evening

 

Tuesday 12th November

Flu immunisation

Reception, Y1 & Y2

 

Friday 29th November

Christmas Fayre 1.30pm

 

Monday 9th December

9.30am Reception Christmas play

1.45pm Nursery Christmas play

 

Tuesday 10th December

9.30pm Year 2 Christmas play

1.45pm Year 1 Christmas play

 

Wednesday 11th December

9.30am Nursery Christmas play

1.45pm Reception Christmas play

 

Thursday 12th December

9.30am Year 1 Christmas play

1.45pm Year 2 Christmas play

 

Monday 16th December

Carol service at St Begh’s church 1.30pm

 

 please note these dates can be changeable

for further details please refer to letters sent home with your child

 

 

Download apps for school to keep up to date with news and make payments for dinner money and school trips

                         

 

School Councillors

Keep up to date with our School Council plans, click here

 

 

What's happening in school?

Click here to view our weekly newsletters